Contact Us

Veterans
Healthcare
Supply
Solutions

13949 Alvarez Road
Suite 300
Jacksonville, FL 32218

Phone – 904-638-5519
Fax – 904-741-0021

Captain Gary M. Skura, USNR-R U.S. - President, VHSS

Captain Gary M. Skura USNR-R
President, VHSS
gskura@vhss1.com
Barney

Barney Carter
VP of Business Development
bcarter@vhss1.com
 
Jerry Lockwood

Jerry Lockwood
Director of Operations
jlockwood@vhss1.com
 
Nick Mundt

Nick Mundt
Account Manager
nmundt@vhss1.com
 
Rich Daege

Rich Daege
Account Manager
rdaege@vhss1.com
Chris Masters

Chris Masters
Account Manager
cmasters@vhss1.com
 
 
Greg Pierce

Greg Pierce
Account Manager
gpierce@vhss1.com
Scott Pomager

Scott Pomager
Accounting Manager
spomager@vhss1.com
 
Gina Cerone

Gina Cerone
Customer Service
gcerone@vhss1.com
 
Ariel Reese

Ariel Reese
Account Manager
areese@vhss1.com
 
Tonya Cook

Tonya Cook
Accountting
tcook@vhss1.com
Ronni Fullwood

Ronni Fullwood
Administration
vfullwood@vhss1.com