Capabilities Statement

Veterans Healthcare Supply Solutions, (VHSS) a Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business (SDVOSB), who provides distribution of healthcare related supplies and equipment to the Federal Government and local businesses.

Mission:  To provide Healthcare related products and services to the Federal Government as a Certified Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business.

Facilities:  Headquartered in Jacksonville, FL, VHSS, is a diversified healthcare supply distributor with a state of the art warehouse, Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) and Warehouse Management (WMS) system. VHSS provides an efficient procurement platform for today’s Federal Government buying agencies.

Expertise:  With over 30 years of healthcare distribution management experience, VHSS provides and represents over 100 leading manufacturers (see reverse) to Federal Government agencies. Honoring a legacy of service and commitment, VHSS is your preferred choice for healthcare supply purchases.

Contact Information:   100% Veteran Work Force
President – Gary M. Skura, CAPT USNR (Ret.) (PH), USNA ’75 904-638-5519, (Cell) 904-708-4138, gskura@vhss1.com
VP of Business Development- Barney Carter, LT USN (Sep.) 904-638-5519, (Cell) 904-333-1801, bcarter@vhss1.com
Director of Operations – Jerry Lockwood, MSGT USAF (Ret.) 904-638-5519 , (Fax) 904-638-5522, jlockwood@vhss1.com
Account Manager – Rich Daege, MCPO USN (Ret.) 904-638-5519 , (Fax) 904-638-5522, rdaege@vhss1.com
Account Manager – Chris Masters, CPL USMC (Sep.)904-638-5519 , (Fax) 904-638-5522, cmasters@vhss1.com
Account Manager – Nick Mundt, PNC USN (Sep.) 904-638-5519, (Fax) 904-638-5522, nmundt@vhss1.com
Account Manager – Greg Pierce, SMSGT USAF (Ret.) 904-638-5519 , (Fax) 904-638-5522, gpierce@vhss1.com
Account Manager – Ariel Reese, SPC USAR (Sep.)904-638-5519, (Fax) 904-638-5522, areese@vhss1.com
Customer Service – Gina Cerone, SN USN (Sep.)904-638-5519, (Fax) 904-638-5522, gcerone@vhss1.com
Customer Service – Stephanie Austin, USN Spouse (Ret.) 904-638-5519, (Fax) 904-638-5522, saustin@vhss1.com
Accounting Manager – Scott Pomager, SGT USMC (Sep.) 904-638-5519 , (Fax) 904-638-5522, spomager@vhss1.com
Accounting – Tonya Cook, IT1 USN (Ret.) 904-638-5519, (Fax) 904-638-5522, tcook@vhss1.com
Administration – Ronni Fullwood, TSGT USAF (Sep.) 904-638-5519, (Fax) 904-638-5522, vfullwood@vhss1.com
Director of IT – Frank Milon, 1LT USAF (Sep.), USAFA ’92 904-638-5519, (Fax) 904-638-5522, fmilon@optimcms.com

DUNS Number: 964899483 * CAGE Number: 65HC5
NAICS Numbers: 325611, 333999, 334118, 334510, 334515, 334516, 335999, 339112, 339113, 339920, 423450, 541519, 811219, 339114, and 339115
VHSS is Registered in the CCR, SAM, ORCA, WAWF and Verified in the CVE VIP pages as a Service Disabled Veteran Owned Small Business.

 

Current Supplier List

    3 Gen
    Aadco Medical
    Adaptive Specialties
    Adenna
    A-Dec Dental
    ADI Instruments
    Affymetrix
    Aethon
    Allied Healthcare
    Alternative Design
    Ampronix Analogic
    Angio Dynamics
    Apexx
    ArjoHuntleigh
    Arrow
    ATI Industrial Automation
    Audiology Systems
    Avalon Paper
    Aurora Scientific
    Barco
    Bard Access Systems
    Bard Biopsy
    Bard Medical
    Bard PV
    Barrington Diagnostics
    Belmont Instruments
    Bio Compression Systems
    Biotek
    BMG Labtech
    Booth Medical
    Boston Scientific
    Braintree
    Brewer Medical
    Buffalo Filter
    BullEx
    Candela/Syneron
    Cardinal Health
    CASMED
    Chart Industries
    Chattanooga Cheetah Medical
    ChemDAQ Inc.
    Cincinnati Sub Zero
    Coburn Technologies
    Cochlear
    Conmed
    Covidien
    Covita
    CS Medical
    Dako
    Dane Technologies
    Davis Medical
    DB Surgical
    Dell Federal Services
    Delsys
    Dermarite
    Detecto
    Diatome
    DJO Global
    DRE Medical
    Drive Medical
    Donovan Industries
    Dutch Ophtamalic USA
    DQE Ready
    Dynarex
    E3 Diagnostics
    EdgeTech
    Elekta
    Encompass LLC
    EndoChoice
    Enervac
    Eppendorf
    ETS Lindgren
    Fluke Bio Medical
    FireFly Medical
    Fresenius NA
    Gambro
    Gill Marketing
    Gill Podiatry
    Given Imaging
    Global Healthcare
    GNB Industrial Supply
    GN Otometrics
    GOJO
    Gordon Stowe
    Grason Stadler
    Great Lakes Orthodontics
    Guldmann
    Halyard Health
    Haemonetics
    Healthmark
    Henry Schein
    Hu-Friedy
    Hydrox
    Indus Instruments
    Industrial Battery
    Ingram Micro
    Innomed
    Innovative Neurotronics
    ISCAN, Inc.
    Itamar Medical
    Invacare
    JAC Medical Products
    Jenco International
    Jorgensen Labs
    Katena
    KayPentax
    Keithley
    KCI
    KLS Martin
    (David) KOPF Instruments
    Kopp development, Inc.
    Lab Products Inc.
    Labconco
    Labomed
    Lombart Instruments
    Laborie Medical Technologies
    Lightning Enterprises
    Lonza
    LW Scientific
    Market Lab
    Marco
    Mastel
    McCrone
    McGan Technologies
    Med-Acoustics
    Medline
    Medtronic (Prop 65 Info) (Energy, Spine, Diabetes, ENT, Biologics, Neurological)
    MidCentral Medical
    Mopec
    MRI Equip.
    MSR Northwest Nat’l Inst
    Natus
    Newmatic Medical
    Nidek
    Novum Medical
    NOVADAQ
    NuMotion
    NY Scopes
    Oscor Optovue
    OSI Batteries
    Ossur
    Parker Labs
    Parr Instruments
    Perimed Inc.
    Paro Robot
    PCI Medical
    PDI
    Physio Control
    PLANMECA
    Prinos Solutions
    Pepper Medical
    Perkin Elmer
    Premier Ophthalmic
    Progressive Medical
    Pure Processing
    Q-Fix
    QRS Diagnostics
    Radiation Shielding Inc.
    RadQual
    Rewalk Robotics
    Saebo
    Sage Products
    Scrip Hessco
    ScriptPro
    Siemens
    Sirona Dental
    Smiths Medical
    Sonosite
    Somnomed
    Sorin Group
    Span America
    Specialty Medical Supply
    Specialty Surgical Instruments (SSI)
    St. Jude Medical
    Starkey Labs
    Star Poly Inc.
    Staxi
    Stens Corp.
    Sure Power
    Sutter Instruments
    Symantec
    Symmetry Surgical
    TCG (Honeywell)
    Tele-Acoustics
    Teleflex
    Tektronix
    Terumo
    Terumo BCT
    Terumo CV
    Thermo Fisher
    Thoren Caging Systems
    Transmotion Medical
    Tryco
    US Medical Innovations
    Welch Allyn
    Vericor Medical Systems
    Vestagen
    VWR International
    Whipmix

Comments are closed.